Back


April 30, 2023

I was up until like 2AM last night trying to beat my Rubik's Cube time. I was restless and did everything but sleep. I even managed to eat cereal. You'd be surprised how much energy I had left for someone who had woken up extra early and went to a party that very same day. I woke up around 5AM because I had a flight to catch. We went straight to the private plane without eating or anything. I straight up showered, closed my eyes, then I was in another island. I'm still trying not to doxx myself so a private island, yes. Everything is pretty and refreshing. I love using travelling as a form of escapism. It's probably bad but I just tell eveyone I'm busy and go on do not disturb all the time. The first thing I did was sleep on the porch bed and just die. I woke up in a state of confusion and got lost. I accidentally trespassed on a villa that was most certainly not ours. It took me a while to process that thought too. I had to look around for a solid minute or two before it dawned on me. I changed clothes and went to the beach. I just sat there in the scorching heat of the sun taking everything in. I am not afraid of sunburns. In fact, I love sunburns. Don't ask why. My baby brother found himself a little friend. He carried around this hermit crab with him everywhere. We jut explored the island for a bit and had like the best meals ever. I wouldn't say best meal but they satisfied my hunger quite well.
I forgot to mention but, airpods are now an extension of me. From the start to finish of that day, I never once removed my airpods. Even when I fell asleed in the porch, I had it on listening to a podcast. I had Gracie Abrams on loop. I love her. Special thanks to Tony for listening to my playlist. Gracie is so great.

April 29, 2023

A very eventful day. I woke up extremely excited. You'd think it's because of Brie's birthday, but wrong. Well maybe that was part of the reason. I was actually really happy because our report cards were out and I got really high grades. I fell asleep again after I did my morning routine. I had my dermatologist appoinment for a quick hour then went back to sleep again. I woke up and packed my things because we have a trip tomorrow and if I don't pack now, I won't be able to later.
Now that all the usual chaos of my busy life has subsided, I did my hair and makeup and all that girl stuff. It was all for a special occasion, you see. I fetched Sirko so that we could arrive at the event simultaneously. The ride over was so funny; we had the best of our times already. But when we arrived, we found Ria already holed up in the women's bathroom, waiting for others to arrive. We weren't that early, but there was no one there. Literally no one. We were the first ones to arrive. That's when the disasters of the night began to spiral out of control. Sirko broke her heels. Ria's red lipstick was smudged, and she couldn't fix it for the life of her. As for me, well, I had problems with running away. We were a sorry sight, to say the least. Why was I running away? I guess we'll never know. We did find solutions to our problems - though the party had yet to begin. Sirko, who thankfully lived nearby, called her sister to bring a fresh pair of heels. The broken ones were tossed aside in the restroom, a sad and discarded symbol of our ill-fated start. As for Ria, I had remembered to bring concealer, and I helped her fix her makeup. As for me, well, I was too nervous to do much of anything - except make mistakes. But at least I managed to avoid this one person I was trying to steer clear of.
Brie entered the room she was quite literally there and then was the epitome of beauty. I couldn't believe that she was finally 18. It was her birthday, and I hoped she would have the time of her life. I was prepared for the event as well, as I had brought her a gift for the 18 treasures thing. As for the speech, I'm going full adlib. When it was my turn, all I did was stumble over my words and laugh awkwardly. My speech was terrible, and I couldn't seem to find my footing. But in the end, I suppose it didn't matter much. What mattered most was that Brie received my message and knew how much I cared for her. Happy birthday, Brie.
Let's talk about Table 2. I had a great time. Everyone was so nice. Everybody looked awesome. We were the best table there. We were Brie's main ones afterall. I am totally flexing that we were her favorite. I wish I had kidnapped Brie and held her hostage underneath our table. She sadly had to be a good host and socialize with everyone she invited. She was super brave that night. She was drunk so it was funny.
During the duration of the party, a friend of mine had a blackmail at gunpoint. I did everything he said or else I'd die. I broke a wine glass and it fell on my feet. I didn't even know I cut myself until the next day after. I drank a few shots but it wasn't really anything. Sirko and I gossiped so much. It was the best when we kept on side-eyeing and snorting. We share the same exact braincell. Nearing the end of the night, I did my Duolingo and started feeling sleepy so I borrowed Tony's suit coat and bowed my head down. My old friend which we'll call... Otter (I'm bad at nicknames, send help), thought I was dying and told me to sit up so I don't vomit. I wasn't dizzy pr anything but I found that short interaction as the sweetest thing ever (platonically). Before I left I played a chess game with Wacky but barely 5 moves in and I received a message that basically meant I had to go. I dropped Sirko off to her house and I died when I got home. Happy 18th birthday Brie. I had fun. I hope you did too. I know you did...

April 28, 2023

Today is Brie's birthday. Her 18th birthday party will be held tomorrow. I'm hanging out with Sirko again today after school to prep ourselves. The plan was just to grab biscoff and get our nails done. We'll get on with that later. It's a friday. I am exhausted every friday. First class was PE as per my normal schedule. I was try harding once more. The next class was practicaly freetime. We had to work on producing this play but they couldn't pick anyone who was capable of leading and although I was the most obvious choice, a friend of mine was so against it. She conviced everyone that I don't reply to messages and it's hard to contact me. She's not wrong. But she should know that I'm only hard to contact because I simply don't like talking to people who I could not care any lesser about. I had this decent talk with a guy about anime. What a nice dude. I did so well in accounting. I actually understood and balanced fast.
Back to Sirko, when we had our nails done, I fell asleep and I think the nail lady got mad. Sirko was laughing and took pictures of me saying I looked dead. I chose the color blue I wore in that one particular day but I'll never admit it. We had fun despite just casually roaming the mall around

April 27, 2023

I think I failed in math. I also messed up my presentation in science. My teacher who's known for being an ass just kept on throwing questions after questions that I tried my best to answer. He loves me but I swear he finds joy in seeing me suffer. I know he loves me because I literally have the highest grade ever and he always teases me in like a friendly way but still. My classmates were so great. They all defended me with their lives while I was answering my teacher's gazillion questions. This is the same dude who critiqued my 70 pages long research paper page per page. Later that day, that same teacher ended up seating beside me in this seminar we had. I kept on dozing off and he kept on waking me up to make another joke about me and my sleeping habits. There was this other teacher who he switched places with to keep me awake. They just go in turns. The other teacher was buying all my jokes. I am somehow close with everyone ever. I'm pretty sure I was half asleep then. From that quick hour or two or three... I received like a bunch of photos of myself just sleeping. I have no idea why everybody loves taking pictures of me.
Ennui. A very fitting word for how I feel about my academics right now.
I am turning into Gracie Abrams. My mom got me some new charms and they're lovely. Right now I have the following comfort jewelry: A Tiffany necklace, a bead necklace, the pandora bracelet, and the pandora ring me and Sirko got. I wonder if future me would ever change these out.

April 26, 2023

My mom just told me that I was a mistake. She told it in the most casual way possible. This is probably too much information put if you know me, I am always in need of medical attention. My hormones are super messed up and so I'm taking pills. When we were on that subject, apparently she had missed a day of the pill and there I was. Today was another hospital day. Other than that girl stuff check-up, I had my orthodontist appointment. The new adjustments are killing me. I spent the rest of my day loathing myself. My days although are usually brimming with events (and I make sure of that), can sometimes be pretty sad.

April 25, 2023

Today was a day that brought back an old familiar feeling - a feeling of nausea that I thought I had left behind. The math test was today so i woke up extra early for once. As the universe would have it, I am the unfavorite child. The traffic was heavier than it had ever been . My brother, in the same boring car ride made me watch a few short horror indie films while he rambled on about the impeccable cinematography. Despite the delay, I managed to arrive at school just on time, only to find that my teacher was running late. It seemed that the traffic had not only affected me, but others as well. Perhaps there is a lesson to be learned here. During English class, when it was time for my speech, I got so nervous and my anxiety got the best of me because i started doing that thing I do where I scratch my forearms. They were red for sure, and to make matters worse, the teacher made us remove our jackets. I'm quite sure that everyone in the class saw my arms in such state. I still did well. I reckon I did it best. I'm usually quite adept at pretending to be fine - after all, I'm every teacher's favorite and the bubbliest kid in class. Or so I've been told. There's times when I'm dead sleeping too. It all depends on the day, really. Nevertheless, I can say with confidence that everyone loves me now, even though I used to think that they hated me. It's different now - I put in so much effort into every social interaction I encounter, but people are often oblivious.After school ended, I immediately fell asleep.
Oh Rhett and his girlfriend invited me to their band concert. Of course, I agreed to go.
At night, I caught up with Sirko over FaceTime. We laughed and shared so much. I swear we had the funniest conversation. We will forever be out home bases. For future Cy's context, this is about meow meow (Sirko would get this inside joke too). We talked for so long that I started doing fashion shows. I even managed to take selfies to post for my Instagram. Yes, I still remain a 21st century girl.

April 24, 2023

I am sleeping in the classroom floor again. The Dark Reunion. I am nerfed every two weeks. This is the pain I have to suffer. All my friends are sick. Ria was sick too. She attended but she had rehearsals. I was alone. Which wasn't much of a bother. It's great how everyone just kind of stopped putting negative connotations to being alone in school. We're not supposed to stay in our classrooms during break times usually but today they let us. I stayed in class since I don't really eat ever. I watched Blue Lock and slept. What a peaceful way to spend lunch. I like it. Would a hundred percent do again.
I secured me and Brie Hamilton tickets. Can't wait.
We have this huge math test tomorrow and what better way to spend my last few hours of freedom watching The Super Mario Bros Movie? I still bought with me a paper and a pen to do math practices but it's fun because there really isn't anything I love more than perfectly balancing my academics and life. It's my baby brother's first time in a cinema so that's pretty cool. We wore those matching Luigi and Mario hats we got from the Nintendo World in Japan. I actually took like the quickest nap ever before we headed to the movie and I swear this day was tiring yet I didn't feel too overwhelmed. For another thing, I had this award speech I needed to memorize. I recited it while practicing for math. I studied math until the latest of the night while on a vc with the same people again. They played roblox while I strictly did math.

April 23, 2023

Up early. Review center. Why must I study this much. I appreciate the math teacher we had. That's something good. During the english portion of the review, I finished the textbook so early that I started watching Blue Lock. I was in first chair first row too. When that ended, I looked for another dress. I have invited to a lot of formal parties. I am somehow buying dresses one weekend after another. Today was lucky. I went to the first boutique dress shop and found the most perfect thing ever. It was a blue legth floor dress. It's perfect. I bought it. I ate wings after that first fitting. Wings are the best. I don't think I'll ever get tired of it. I had cream puffs for dessert. Good food combination. After that, I had lots of extra time and just went to Muji to buy my holy grail multi-pen. I still swear on my life that it's what gets me straight A's. I went to American Eagle and other stores too.
Blue Lock is so awesome. I love it.


vgzs z knvkhed h gzsd ook rn ltbg vgx en sgdx eddk sgd mddc sn lzjd sgnrd rstohc qdlzqjr sgzs sgdx jmnv etkk hs cndrm's bnmsqhatsd zmxsghmf fnnc hmsn rnbhdsx h ldzm hs enq rtqd vntkcms lzjd sgdl eddk fnnc hs r rlsg mdfzshud hs vzrms etmmx zmc t mdudq ldzms hs sn ad etmmx cndr sgzs lzjd t eddk azc? sgnrd tmrnkhbhsdc bnlldmsr mns nmkx lzcd ld eddk azc ats hs lzcd sgdl eddk azc snn vzx sn ad z bnmsqhatshmf bhshydm hm rnbhdsx

April 22, 2023

Today, I constructed an archive page. It's quite convenient, really, as it facilitates easy navigation through the myriad of events in my life. Surprisingly, it didn't require much effort on my part. I spent the better part of the day watching Suits. Then I switched to Blue Lock. It's really awesome.I particularly find it funny how every single character there looks like a protagonist in their own right. I love sports anime.
I played Among Us with Bire, Tony, and Wacky. So great. I discovered some quite ingenious hiding spots. I miss my days of solitude, in the arms of sweet sweet technology.

April 21, 2023

I feel overwhelmed and everything is stressing me out. I started watching suits and I think I have now officially watched every single film that has a main character with an eidetic memory. Which says a lot about me. Hamilton tickets are out. I will deal with that later.
Ria saw this tiktok of cleo and thought of me. Isn't that the cutest thing ever? I love her.
I want to terminate a contract (Spoiler Alert: Idid terminate). People have been telling me I'm dying. It is very depressing.
Went to the salon for a hair treatment. Being a girl is high maintenance. Sigh.
I started watching the first two episodes of Suits because I have nothing to do. This state of doing nothing is really stressing me out.
Why did the chicken cross the road? I saw chickens on the road for the first time which I found really cool because it's like a joke come to life. I showed the very cute photo to Tony and before I knew it, it was an entire argument. Now the whole group was against me. No one was on my side, I am depressed. Wacky most especially continued the argument for like an hour or two. I will never admit it, but I think they won that argument.

April 20, 2023

I managed to make it to school on time - not a minute late. A very monumental occurence. I find it odd that my emotions are consuming me today. My eyes were stinging. Brie commented that this only happens when you cry at night, and she knows it all too well. My classroom is full of Swifties and our teachers seem to share the same love for Taylor's music. I think that's very awesome. It's a shame I'm a mad woman.
We had a presentation I mentioned yesterday today on any topic we wanted (my group chose Disneyland). We were all looking forward to it, but unfortunately, we ran out of time and didn't get to present. The teacher in that subject likes me, so she was bullying us and our poor excited selves.
During dismissal, Skylar told me something that made me rethink my whole belief in this one particular someone. It really struck a chord with me. I don't know who to trust. After school, I slept until 8 pm, which is really late. Then I played Counter-Strike again. I started Suits at around like 1 AM!
I learned something interesting today - that when a word is derived from Greek, there can't be an "f" in it. It makes perfect sense now why participants in spelling contests always ask about a word's origin.

April 19, 2023

I don't exist. I completed a bunch of homeworks today. We had this one task of creating a presentation on anything we wanted and our group decided on a convincing parents to let us go to Disneyland one. Nothing worth writing really happened today so there's that.
I downloaded Counter Strike and played with Tony and Wacky. We did the Flying Scoutsman game mode and it was so fun. I will be playing this game again soon for sure.


sgzmjr rjxkzq enq adhmf sgdqd. hcj vgx ats sghr dwodqhdmbd gzr zskdzrs sztfgs ld sgzs mnmd en xntq eqhdmcr qdzkkx bzqd. sgdxkk sqx sn khrsdm ats tkk jmnv. h tmcdqrszmc zmc cnms gzsd sgdl enq hs. hsr itrs sgzs hs cndrms bnmbdqm sgdl rn shr mnsghmf vnqsg khrsdmhmf sn. h vhrg hs vzrms khjd sghr. sgzmj t rjxkzq enq khrsdmhmf zmc gdkohmf. enq adhmf toczsdc. hs ldzmr z kns vgdm sgdqdr mn nmd h bzm szjj sn sghr zas. h sghmj sgzsr udqx bnnk ne ghl.

April 18, 2023

Accounting has reached a new peak of scary. I am extremely tired and overwhelmed.
Since I have no sleep from pulling constant all-nighters because of reading, I got home a slept back all the hours I've lost. I slept so much in school that for lunch, I slept at the stairs again.
My baby brother had his pre-first day at a real school today. He took a test to see whether or not he'd get in. Honestly, I feel like whatever test he too was impossible to fail.

April 17, 2023

Career Day. A very weird event in which we are compelled to dress up as our desired professions.Too bad nobody's dressing up as princesses anymore. Those dreams have been replaced by the grim reality of adulthood.In my science class, I was exposed to a litany of esoteric knowledge, including the synthesis of poison (chlorine), methamphetamine, and TNT. Such knowledge is not for the faint of heart, but it is a necessary tool in the arsenal of a truly dedicated scientist. Did you know that chlorine can be made by your regular bleach and vinegar? So cool. We had so much free slots of time that for an hour, I learned some simple coin magic tricks. The remaining hours, I turned into some sort of circus magician showing (might I say amusing) the whole class with magic tricks.
I've acquired Brie's Pandora (the gift) and I'm fully decided on just doing an impromptu speech. It's more candid that way. I also finaly got the GRWM clips from Sirko today. I love it.

April 16, 2023

This morning, I had parted with my bed to confront the dreading task of attending my review center. I better get into my desired school wioth all this effort I exert. The science instructor was so much better in sharp contrast to our previous one, whose pedantic lectures left me longing for the sweet embrace of death. The same could not be said for the math portion of the review. It was mid at best.
I want to be someone's little secret too. As you know, I have been absorbed completely into the pages of Lynn Painter's Better Than The Movies. Haley was right. This book is so good. Cliche, but nonetheless good.
I made my speech for Brie's birthday while in the shower. I don't think I'd be needing a speech. Which is weird because I am the most scripted and calculated person ever.
I watched Ugly Betty and I swear the pacing was way too fast. I didn't know it was a series and dropped it immediately after finisihing the pilot episode.
I've been suffering the last chapter Syndrome. U haven't been sleeping and aruond midnight, I was freaking out so much because of this one scene that I needed a breather so badly and joined the lil bros VC. We did a few show and tells and taht sort of stuff. I read the Shrek script until I claimed I'd go sleep. I went back to reading.
I need to start using the phrase pants on fire more.

April 15, 2023

Dress shopping! Absolutely nothing was fitting me so I gave up. Then like Lorelai on that one episode, I decided to go back to this place that I've already been to a gazillion times and hanging on the rack was a piece I've been overlooking and it was the most perfect dress ever. It had the same exact color as the Speak Now dress. It was the Speak Now dress if it were more Cy-fied. It had this unique shine to it in the mirror that I can't even begin to explain. Like it didn't have glitters or sequins but it was glowing. It was tailored (Taylor-ed) for me, and I couldn't resist buying it. I was originally looking for a dress with a different party in mind and a whole completely different theme, but this dress was perfect for the Era's Tour. I dropped by the Biscoff place because that drink was my addiction.
Today I finally reached the final episode of The Big Bang Theory. I couldn't help but cry when Sheldon scrapped his self-centered speech for his friends. It's moments like these that remind me of the importance of friendship and how much we need each other. This series will forever hold a special place in my heart. What a good run.
Interesting fact of the day - which I got from TBBT. Apparently, the latest research into déjà vu suggests that it's nothing but the frontal regions of the brain attempting to correct an inaccurate memory. Isn't that very fascinating.
I also helped this other group in class with their math computation and formula because they were failing. I could'nt figure it out at first but when I did I swear it felt like I deserved a Nobel Prize in Statistics.


hl knnjhmf enq sgd zmrvdq hm adsvddm sgd khmd

April 14, 2023

Fridays. I have a love-hate relationship with it. On one hand, we have almost to no classes, which is a relief after a week of terrible and uninspiring lectures. On the other hand, the one class we do have is the worst one: Accounting. Today was no different. We had PE first class, and as usual, I did the most. I depleted all my energy so early in the morning because I never learn. Next class, we had to do a bunch of dances. By that point, I was already physically tired and exhausted. And then came Accounting, a two-hour class that felt like an eternity but on x2 speed. It was so hard that we had four tests, and columnar worksheets were all over the floor like it was something that came out of a cartoon show. I felt like I was drowning in numbers and calculations, and I was barely keeping up with the pace of the class. By the end of it all, I was physically and mentally dead.

April 13, 2023

I have been email texting with Wacky for like the past month and I swear it's so awesome how long it's gotten. We take days to reply and it's so cool (honestly mind blowing). If you're reading this (hopefully not), I have no idea how you're doing it but I apprecaiate it and you're like one of the best people I know.
Today's logic was that I would skip sleeping and just sleep in school. During lunchtime, my friend opened up a conversation about One Piece, I want to freeze time and preserve this. I've been waiting for this moment for so long. My friend mentioned that she knew a guy who was into the series, and I couldn't help but feel a tinge of what might be jealousy. It's terrible that the conversation started because of a boy, but I'll take what I can get if it means I can talk about the greatest series of all time. My friend asked me a bunch of questions, and I gladly answered them. I love One Piece. It's a masterpiece that's equally par with Star Wars. The characters, the world-building, the storytelling—it's all incredible. I could feel my eyes glistening. It was a brief moment of happiness in an otherwise mundane day.
We had a topic on Excel in class and were tasked this project of making this very simple quiz with the simplest formula fuctions. I obviously did the most and made a full on game. My teacher eats up creativity, okay? As the school day ended, me, Ria, and Sirko sat in the rain as we waited for our rides. It was a sight that was rather comforting.
As planned, I got home, overslept, and went on a call with the said friend from yesterday and he showed me how to do PHP, we toured each other on some of our projects, then did CSS battles.

April 12, 2023

I went to the hospital to see an opthalmologist with my baby brother because we needed to get our eyes checked up for a change of lenses. Everyone in my family is blind. Surprsing how my baby brother's eye sight grade is at 350 which is almost three times more than mine.
Quick dress shopping but to my dismay, there was nothing that looked good.
I've been really invested in this Lofi Lore. As you may or may not already know (which this knowledge really depends if you read my blog and I highly doubt it), I usually study with James Scholz. Study With Mes are actually quite the constant in my life. They introduced Synthwave boy and ti was so cool.
Today I also found out that I had antoher friend who codes that was right under my nose this whole time. I can't believe my radar missed it. Now I know two people who codes. This guy was another dude who has a signed friendship contract too. Isn't that so awesome? He offered to call tomorrow and we will be trading coding knowledge. Back-end for front-end development. Oh and Java too. It was very epic when he told me about his dream game he wanted to develop because it's such a weird coincidence that a while back, I was looking for this one god simulator game which he responded to and I was so happy that he knew which game I was talking about because I've been looking for it for the longest time. He wanted to make literally the only genre of games I've touched ever since my gaming hiatus.
Started reading Better Than the Movies by Lynn Painter.


h lzcd z oqnr zmc bnmr khrs

April 11, 2023

I refuse to be a cog in a machine. I chose to ditch school today. I took the opportunity in staying home to do some advanced science topics (following the syllabus). School is very suffocating. I also did some accounting homework, which was easy but tedious. Had hot choco while doing self-care. School sucks and it's so draining. In between my studies, I indulged in some hot choco and self-care. A breather from school is very refreshing.

April 10, 2023

Another day spent in the company of Sirko. As she arrived, I eagerly ordered food for us and we spent the waiting time sketching potential portraits to be later painted in oil on canvas. Our main plan besides hanging out in my room was to swim but I was starved. As the meal had arrived, we continued to draw as we savored the flavors of Shakeys pizza and chicken wings. It will always be a pleasure to have her company. I swear her presence can fill the void with the most peaceful yet lively energy. Despite our initial intentions, we ended up abandoning the sketches we made (she drew me). Oh, she also gave me her skin care fridge (totally not another one of her parting gifts). We packed our stuff in a totebag so we could bring towels, painting supplies, and other stuff for the after-picnic.The sun was flooding the whole club house. As we dipped our toes into the cold water, we started behaving like children. We were balancing on ropes (so mirrorball) and getting each other's feet. It was an embarrassing display of immaturity, one that we both swore never to speak of again. We were so in the moment that we forgot to take pictures. That's rare nowadays, okay? I forgot to pack water and linseed oil so we had to walk back home and even that was fun walking back. We were both absolutely parched. We sat on grass near the pool area and laid out our towels. Fun fact, this was my first oil painting. We had a speaker so we played her "I'm not delusional" playlist. We gathered our canvases and paints and we began to carefully brush out in careful strokes our image. We sadly did not get to finish. It was as predicted. There was this cool coincidence when Cornelia Street started playing at my house's street which we crowned the Cornelia Street a while back. This day was definitely like a movie.
Second highlight of the day was when Tony called me for an interview and I completely died. It was recorded and 90% of what I said I followed with don't put that in then I ended up name dropping a teacher and I swear I'm gonna get sanctioned. Im kidding but we can't rule out possibilities.

April 09, 2023

Woke up to the unfortunate news of Taylor and Joe breaking up. I will refuse to believe it and it doesn't exist. Coding had once again consumed my waking days. I changed all the vars in my website to let. Thank Wacky for that. I fixed some errors, made soem more graphics for the mobile version of my website, and continued working on just making my website mobile-friendly. It has been going quite well. I didn't have any visions going on through with this but I am building something that pleases my taste quite well - miraculously.
Sirko's mom made a plan for me and Sirko to hang-out. I swear I have magical powers. I am literally such a parent's favorite friend. Can't blame them. Imagine your parent making the plan for you just so you could spend time with me? So epic.
I've been playing the piano quite a lot and it's all just been a bunch of Gracie Abram's songs. I did In Between (it's unreleased but it's so cute). I played it a few times and it's perfect.
I think I coded until like 2AM and I need to give Ria my best gratitude because she has always been my eyes whenever I am making the web design. She definitely is good with her color pallate. I can no longer tell what's good from bad because of the hours I spend looking at my work.

April 08, 2023

I am making this website mobile-friendly. I spent all day cooped up just coding. I love coding but I swear it turns me into some kind of gremlin. I had an audiobook in the background as I did went on with my day. I also finished the translator page and I cound never be any prouder of my work. It's simple but the graphics and everything was well thought out. Not really thought out, more on execution and a gazillion trial and errors. My vision still turned out well so that was good. Oh I was bored and did a hair wrap! I removed it before the day ended but it looked cool and I will be doing that again.

April 07, 2023

Bright suns! Haven't used that Star Wars reference in a while. Today was self-care day. A day to indulge in the simple delights of life. I did some spring-cleaning. I spent the morning dusting every surface of my room and rearranging my trinkets, collectibles, books, and all those items I've acquired from my countless hobbies. There's something therapeutic about putting things in order, about seeing a clean slate before you. I settled into the coziness of my room. I watched Get Ready With Me videos throughout the whole day. What an awesome sense of comfort. It was a peaceful bubble, a moment of respite from the pressures of everyday life.
Had the second part of Brie's podcast with the same people I've been spending my recent nights with.

April 06, 2023

I have decided. I woke up early to but the Recon CS-6. My whole personality practically revolves around it. It's insane how I still don't own that discontinued yellow nerf gun. A few short hours later, it arrived at my doorstep, and I immediately set to work to deep clean this gun. I felt like that one collector dude in Toy Story. It is a curious thing, this fixation on material objects, and yet it is a part of my being that cannot be denied. The day was still long and I spent majority of it either coding or sleeping. I like recharging my energy before I feel exhaustion.
Piano Solace. Whenever I feel certain emotions, my piano becomes my companion. It's a great medium to release emotions I can't seem to express. I learned Where Do We Go Now by Gracie Abrams and I simply played just that for 3 hours straight.
I've been spending a lot of time with the same people I spent quarantine with. I think they're great. I'm glad we're hanging out together like how we used to but I'll never admit that to their faces.
I was sending voice mails to Brie (I never text ever unless it's the email type so this is normal) and she randomly pointed out that I talk the way I type. I sound like XQC. I find that quite comical.


sgdqd zqd 3 ctcdr sgzs zqd zmmnxhmf ld qhfgs mnv. nmd vnms kdzud ld zknmd, h jmnv h dkduzsd ghr rszstr rn ghr otqrths hr qdkdmskdrr. h rshkk gnvdudq, qdetrd sn vzud azbj hm sgd gzkkvzxr adbztrd h jmnv gnv azckx gd szkjr rghs zants ld. zmnsgdq ctcd hr itrs vgzs sgd gdkk kdzud ld zknmd. sgd nsgdq... vgdqd cn vd fn mnv?

April 05, 2023

Another Sirko and Cy day. We carpool; the ride to Highstreets is already fraught with chaos. Upon our arrival, we make our way to the restrooms. For we are girls, and this is what we do. Throughout the course of the day, we make frequent trips to this sanctuary of feminine respite. I succumb to the temptation of vanity. The urge to perfect the bow in my hair was irresitable. We dined at a Chinese restaurant and Sirko amused herself by remarking that if I were a flavor, I would be that of Xiao Long Bao. She is unwell. Went clothes shopping except the fates were not in our favor, for we found nothing that fit our slight frames. Everything we tried on was too loose and big. This can be explained with the bill we received earlier being the cheapest thing ever. We had to share every food ever and even then, we still could barely finish our food. We took a trip to shops like Typo and even the bookstore but still nothing. We looked for makeup and still, nothing. Just as our hopes were beginning to dwindle, a light bulb popped up. Matching Pandora rings! The perfect trinket to commemorate our days and friendship together. We selected one, and the saleslady was amused as we bantered back and forth, referencing "The Summer I Turned Pretty" and other cool movies while searching for the perfect ring. And then, I saw it. A star. It was perfect. This ring would be treasured forever. We slipped on our new accessory immediately. I do not plan on ever removing mine. This ring will be one of the things I value most.
As we made our way home, I realized that I had forgotten to drop Sirko off at her own house. What a great mistake, for it meant that she would be visiting me for a brief but awesome time. She is, after all, the first person I have ever invited into my humble abode. My room has long been a source of amusement among my friends. They often joke that it is akin to the Hollywood sign or a set piece in a sitcom, for they see it frequently during our calls but have never actually imagined someone being there in person. It was as if Sirko was breaking the fourth wall, crossing over into a realm previously only seen through screens. With trust, I allowed her to hold my prized possession, a lightsaber from Galaxy's Edge. It was a very wholesome moment, and we even recorded it for posterity. The happiness on her face was infectious, and She said she cannot recall a time when she has had her smile wider. I took her on a tour of my room, and it has never looked cooler with all of the smart and fascinating things that I have scattered about. Truly a reflection of my personality, a manifestation of the very essence of who I am. We went out and I taught her how to ride a skateboard. It was unsuccessful to say the least. We walked over to the clubhouse and just chatted for a bit. My house street is now the new Cornelia Street. Best day ever.
We also wrote an article as soon aw we got some rest then I went into a call with lil bros but I just treated it as a podcast and memorized the unit circle.


h zl rstohc

April 04, 2023

June 7th. I never looked at the calendar so fast. It's too soon. Everything that used to matter seems so trivial now. I found out Sirko is leaving earlier than we had anticipated. I shall be left to languish in the depths of my own sorrow in her absence. We proposed a spontaneous plan to go to Highstreets, to while away the hours in each other's company. We spoke over FaceTime for a while, and in the end, we decided to indulge in the newest Disney Plus Original, Prom Pact. We invited Ria to the call too. It's cute how this movie has started to ressurect the ever-so-loved romcoms. Quickly drove out to get food from Burger King and learned a new piano piece. I played Best by Gracie Abrams (I adore her whole being). Before the day ended, I of course, went back to coding and fixing this website.

April 03, 2023

Thank you Gracie Abrams. I didn't attend school today and just caught up on sleep. I can't stop sleeping. Got some news on my grades and I actually did so good. The one subject I taught I'd fail in was actually high (like really high). Finally update by blog so that's good. Went outside to skate in the dark. Went to look for a dress in the mall with my mom too. Got some gifts since I have a lot of parties I'm invited to. Went to look for some Pandora rings. It was a good day. Very relaxed and toned out.

April 02, 2023

It took me a moment to remember why I had set my alarm for such an ungodly hour - it was my first day at the review center. I also had my cosplay convention to attend to immediately right after this review so I had to gather my resolve. I wore half my cosplay underneath my fit and I called it my sleeper cosplay build. I got there and the lessons were actually well condensed. I understood most of the concepts which was cool. We went through so many of the questions in the book. I've never fully went through an entire academic book before this. We had 2 hours of math and another 2 for Science. Science was funny because the teacher kept on having voice cracks and the friends I enrolled with couldn't contain their laughter. After class I even heard some of my classmate (who I've yet to get to know) talking about the voice cracks too. I sound so immature but I think it comes with the moment. I went with Sine to the convention and I had to change in the car. As soon as we got to the destination, I scoured the place for a bathroom so I could fix my cosplay and dye my hair blue (with glitter). Sine helped me dye it and it was so stressful. I met with Ria and Brie so we could go together. Brie was Maki Zenin and I was Inosuke. We ate first because we were all starving. I got fries. After that we went about our usual optimized route like how we usually go about it in conventions. Didn't buy much. They didn't have cool stuff. Got pictures with lots of cool people. Found my other friends there too. There's like a lot of people I know who went there so that was awesome. We had an additional friend who joined us because he lost his group. Went out the place to the local mall to eat at an Italian restaurant. People took pictures of us, I somehow convinced everyone to go to the toy store so I could look for Nerf guns... I contaminated everything with glitter. Went home, or well, not directly home. I was dropped off at another mall near my block then I was picked up so I could go home.
It was really late but I had to take a bath. The wrinkles on my fingers grew finer as I drowned myself in water but some glitter still stuck by me. I somehow managed to still play a game of Valorant with lil bros. I was so tired. I haven't rested a blink.


h pths h gzud zarnktsdkx mn rgns.
nm z cheedqdms mnsd, h vzr snn gzoox sgzs h dmcdc to bqxhmf ax sgd dmc ne sghr czx.

April 01, 2023

Surprising how I didn't use today's date to my advantage. I usually do the most in April 1. This was the day DrawSomething2 was permanently removed. Sigh, I still will never get over that. I was in vc with lil bros again. We played Minecraft. Spent almost the whole afternoon CSS Battle-ing with Wacky. He was very fast. I love and hate coding. Had to go afk for a bit while my dad taught me how to drive. I was just holding the breaks honestly.
I will now use let instead of var. Wacky translated my translator code into his own and it's way better. I am learning. I love learning.


vnzg